flip
   Welcome to our Official Website  
Go
banner

Interactive
Hotlinks


Tourism Website

Tourism Malaysia - http://www.tourism.gov.my
Virtual Malaysia - http://www.virtualmalaysia.com
Sarawak Tourism Board - http://www.sarawaktourism.com

Town/City Websites
Kuching - http://www.kuching.net.my
Miri - http://www.miri.net.my
Sibu - http://www.sibu.net.my
Betong - http://www.betong.net.my
Bintulu - http://www.bintulu.net.my
Kapit - http://www.kapitro.sarawak.gov.my
Limbang - http://www.limbang.net.my
Mukah - http://www.mukah.net.my
Samarahan - http://www.samarahan.net.my
Sarikei - http://www.sarikei.net.my
Sri Aman - http://www.sriaman.net.my

Goverment Websites
Sarawak State Government - http://www.sarawak.gov.my
Dewan Bandaraya Kuching Utara - http://www.dbku.gov.my
Majlis Bandaraya Kuching Selantan - http://www.mbks.gov.my
Mederka Day - http://www.malaysianmonarchy.org.my/portal_bi/rk7/rk7.htm

Homestay Website
Homestay Directory - http://right.sarawak.gov.my/homestay

Events and Festivals
Rainforest World Music Festival - http://www.rainforestborneo-music.com
Miri Jazz International Festival - http://www.mirijazzfestival.com
Sarawak Regatta - http://www.sarawakregatta.com
Borneo Tattoo Convention - http://www.borneotattooconvention.com

Adventure
Kuching Kayak - http://www.kuchingkayak.com
Mountain Biking - http://www.bikcloud.com
4 x 4 Wheel Drive - http://www.bikcloud.com/trax.htm
Fishing - http://www.gamefish.ws
Yatching - http://www.borneorace.com ; http://www.teamulumulu.com

Dive Centre
Mulu Resort Dive Centre - http://www.psd118.com/dive/mrdc/
Tropical Dives - http://www.seridanmulu.com/TropicalDive/AboutTropicalDives.htm

Magazine
KuchingTalk - http://www.kuchingtalk.com

Sarawak Newspaper
The Borneo Post - http://www.theborneopost.com
Eastern Times - http://www.easterntimes.com.my

Sarawak Products
Sarawak Kraf - http://www.sarakraf.com 
Sarawak Products from Crabtree & Evelyn - http//www.shopattitudes.com

Others
Miri Resort City - http://www.miriresortcity.com
Cats City - http://www.catscity.com.my


sarawakforum


Sarawak More Than a Paradise (Video)

 

 

 

About STF  |   Contact Us  |   Sitemap   |   Hotlines   |   Hotlinks  |   Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Sarawak Tourism Federation (STF). All Rights Reserved.